CD Various - Highlights From Les Miserables / Selected Songs From Miss Saigon

Mokesčiai įskaičiuoti. Pristatymas apskaičiuojamas atsiskaitant

Prekės būklė: Naudotas

Produkto kodas: B5024952068463
Prieinamumas: Yra sandėlyje Išankstinis užsakymas Nėra likučio
Part 1 Highlights From Les Miserables
1. At The End Of The Day
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Master Of The House
4. Stars
5. Do You Hear The People Sing
6. In My Life
7. A Heart Full Of Love
8. On My Own
9. A Little Fall Of Rain
10. Drink With Me
11. Bring Him Home
12. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
13. Do You Hear The People Sing? (Reprise)
Part 2 Plus Selected Songs From Miss Saigon
14. The Heat Is On In Saigon
15. The Movie In My Mind
16. Why God Why?
17. Sun And Moon
18. The Last Night Of The World
19. I Still Believe
20. If You Want To Die In Bed
21. I'd Give My Life For You
22. Now That I've Seen Her
23. The American Dream