English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
Sold out

Talking Heads - Little Creatures | True Stories


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: Capitol MusicSKU: B0724358237023N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Pre-order catalogue

This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

Little Creatures
1-1 And She Was
1-2 Give Me Back My Name
1-3 Creatures Of Love
1-4 The Lady Don't Mind
1-5 Perfect World
1-6 Stay Up Late
1-7 Walk It Down
1-8 Television Man
1-9 Road To Nowhere
1-10 The Lady Don't Mind (Extended Mix)
True Stories
2-1 Love For Sale
2-2 Puzzlin' Evidence
2-3 Hey Now
2-4 Papa Legba
2-5 Wild Wild Life
2-6 Radio Head
2-7 Dream Operator
2-8 People Like Us
2-9 City Of Dreams
2-10 Wild Wild Life (Long E.T. Mix)
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page