English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
Sold out

Stravinsky & Hymisher Greenberg & The European Philharmonic Orchestra - Petrouchka / The Firebird Suite


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: Symphonia Digital ClassicsSKU: B5020214404925N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Pre-order catalogue

This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

Petrouchka 33:24
1.1 The Shrove Trade Fair
1.2 Danse Russe
1.3 Petrouchka
1.4 The Blackamoor
1.5 Valse
1.6 The Shrove-Tide Fair And The Death Of Petrouchka
1.7 Wet-Nurse's Dance
1.8 Peasant With Bear
1.9 Gypsies And A Rake Vendor
1.10 Dance Of The Coachmen
1.11 Masqueraders
1.12 The Scuffle
1.13 Death Of Petrouchka
1.14 Police And The Juggler
1.15 Apparation Of Petrouchka's Ghost
The Firebird Suite 21:48
2.1 Introduction
2.2 L'Oiseau De Feu Et Sa Danse
2.3 Variation De L'Oiseau De Feu
2.4 Ronde Des Princesses
2.5 Berceuse
2.6 Finale
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page