English en
  • English en
  • русский ru
  • lietuvių lt
English en
  • English en
  • русский ru
  • lietuvių lt

CD Sarah Vaughan - The Magic Of Sarah Vaughan


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: Prism Leisure Corp. PlcSKU: B5014293669320N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: All products, Best sellers, Jazz, Trending


This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

1 Nice Work If You Can Get It
2 It Might As Well Be Spring
3 Come Rain Or Come Shine
4 Ain't Misbehavin'
5 It's Magic
6 Love Me Or Leave Me
7 I Can't Get Started With You
8 My Kinda Love
9 September Song
10 I Cover The Waterfront
11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
12 I've Got A Crush On You
13 Summertime
14 If You Could See Me Now
15 It's You Or No-one
16 The One I LOve Belongs To Somebody Else
17 What A Difference A Day Makes
18 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
19 The Nearness Of You
20 Can't Get Out Of This Mood
21 Goodnight My Love
22 The Man I Love
23 Trouble Is A Man
24 Don't Worry About Me
25 I Get A Kick Out Of You
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

CD Sarah Vaughan - The Magic Of Sarah Vaughan