English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru

Julie London - The Very Best Of Julie London


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: EMISKU: B0094631212925N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Best sellers, Blues, In stock catalogue, Jazz, Pop, Trending


This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

Disc One
1-1 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
1-2 Cry Me A River
1-3 Blue Moon
1-4 Sway
1-5 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
1-6 When I Fall In Love
1-7 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
1-8 Misty
1-9 Lover Man
1-10 Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
1-11 Girl Talk
1-12 Let There Be Love
1-13 Wives And Lovers
1-14 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
1-15 Makin' Whoopee
1-16 The Good Life
1-17 The More I See You
1-18 A Taste Of Honey
1-19 Go Slow
1-20 You And The Night And The Music
1-21 Black Coffee
1-22 Basin Street Blues
1-23 Blues In The Night
1-24 'Round Midnight
1-25 As Time Goes By
Disc Two
2-1 Can't Get Used To Losing You
2-2 September In The Rain
2-3 Mad About The Boy
2-4 Love Letters
2-5 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2-6 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
2-7 Goody Goody
2-8 The Days Of Wine And Roses
2-9 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
2-10 Light My Fire
2-11 Here's That Rainy Day
2-12 Body And Soul
2-13 Gos Bless The Child
2-14 They Can't Take That Away From Me (Shall We Dance )
2-15 Our Day Will Come
2-16 I've Got You Under My Skin (Born To Dance)
2-17 The End Of The World
2-18 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
2-19 Love For Sale
2-20 Sentimental Journey
2-21 I've Got A Crush On You
2-22 Call Me Irresponsible
2-23 You Made Me Love You
2-24 Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast
2-25 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Julie London - The Very Best Of Julie London