English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru

CD Ella Fitzgerald - Sings 'N' Swings

€4,00 €2,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: Castle PieSKU: B5038456121326N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Best sellers, In stock catalogue, Jazz, More 4 less (SALE), SALE, Trending


This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

1 Oh Lady Be Good
2 He's My Guy
3 It's Only A Paper Moon
4 Sentimental Journey
5 You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
6 Benny's Coming Home On Saturday
7 A Sunday Kind Of Love
8 Guilty
9 And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
10 I'm Beginning To See The Light
11 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
12 Moonray
13 It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
14 Somebody Nobody Loves
15 Stone Cold Dead In The Market
16 I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
17 My Heart And I Decided
18 Don't You Think I Oughta Know
19 The Frim Fram Sauce
20 A Kiss Goodnight
21 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
22 Flying Home
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

CD Ella Fitzgerald - Sings 'N' Swings

€4,00 €2,00