English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
Sold out

CD Doris Day - The Doris Day Story

€4,00 €2,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: Deja VuSKU: B5013323153341N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock

This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

1 My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
2 Sentimental Journey
3 My Blue Heaven
4 Send Me No Flowers
5 Dig It
6 Lullaby Of Broadway
7 Pillow Talk
8 You Made Me Love Me
9 Let's Be Buddies
10 Twinkle Lullaby
11 Love Me Or Leave Me
12 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
13 Move Over Darling
14 T'Aint Me
15 Blue Skies
16 Somebody Love Me
17 Everybody Loves My Baby
18 Please Don't Eat The Daisies
19 At Sundown
20 Canadian Capers
21 Tunnel Of Love
22 Mean To Me
23 Secret Love
24 Julie
25 Que Sera Sera
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page