English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
English en
  • English en
  • lietuvių lt
  • русский ru
Sold out

Cleo Laine & Johnny Dankworth - The Collection

€4,00 €2,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: Spectrum MusicSKU: B0731454477024N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Trending

This product is used! Each our product is carefully checked before comming to our shop and before going out!

1 The Look Of Love
2 O` Mistress Mine (Twelfth Night)
3 The Compleat Works
4 Perdido
5 Fear No More (Cymbeline)
6 Riding High
7 The Lady Sings The Blues
8 If Music Be The Food Of Love
9 Tea For Two
10 My Love Is As A Fever - Sonnet No. 147
11 Stormy Weather
12 It Was A Lover And His Lass (As You Like It)
13 Witches Fair And Foul (Macbeth And A Midsummer Nights Dream)
14 Never Let Me Go
15 Shall I Compare Thee To A Summer's Day Sonnet No.18
16 Take All My Loves (Sonnet 40)
17 Winter (Love`s Labours Lost)
18 Duet Of Sonnets
19 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page