CD The Cliff Adams Singers & The Jack Emblow Quartet - Say It With Music

Налоги включены. Доставка рассчитывается на кассе

Prekės būklė: Naudotas

Код продукта: B5035509000829
Доступность: Доступно на складе Предварительный заказ баланса нет
1 Say It With Music
2 Tea For Two / September In The Rain
3 Home On The Range
4 Belle, Belle, My Libery Belle
5 You Belong To My Heart
6 Poor Butterfly
7 My Grandfather's Clock
8 Michelle / Chanson d'Amour
9 I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
10 Parted / Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey?
11 Hey There / Hernando's Hideaway
12 Together / Let Me Call You Sweetheart
13 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
14 Cry Me A River
15 You're The Cream In My Coffee / Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
16 Love Me Tender
17 Stay As Sweet As You Are
18 Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
19 Manhattan
20 The Fleet's In / The Fleet's In Port Again
21 I'm Stepping Out With A Memory Tonight / White Cliffs Of Dover
22 Charade
23 Roses Of Picardy / Silver Threads Amongst The Gold
24 Faraway Places
25 I'm Shy Mary Ellen, I'm Shy
26 Red Sails In The Sunset / I Love You, For Sentimental Reasons
27 Cara Mia
28 Down By The Old Mill Stream / Row Row Row, Paddling Madeline Home
29 Spread A Little Happiness
30 We'll Meet Again
31 Sing Something Simple