CD The Choir Of Worcester College, Oxford - Christmas From Oxford: Carols And Christmas Music From Worcester College, Oxford

Налоги включены. Доставка рассчитывается на кассе

Prekės būklė: Naudotas

Код продукта: B0658592102024
Доступность: Доступно на складе Предварительный заказ баланса нет
1 Once In Royal David's City
2 The Sussex Carol
3 Away In A Manger
4 The Shepherd's Farewell
5 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
6 In The Bleak Midwinter
7 In Dulci Jubilo
8 Shepherd's Pipe Carol
9 We Three Kings
10 O Come, All Ye Faithful
11 The Truth From Above
12 See Amid The Winter's Snow
13 I Sing Of A Maiden
14 Good King Wenceslas
15 Here Is The Little Door
16 A Spotless Rose
17 The Wassail Song
18 Hark The Herald Angels Sing