CD Ted Heath And His Music - All Time Top Twelve / Shall We Dance

Налоги включены. Доставка рассчитывается на кассе

Prekės būklė: Naudotas

Код продукта: B0765387411527
Доступность: Доступно на складе Предварительный заказ баланса нет
Категории: CD Все Джаз CD
1 Begin The Beguine
2 April In Paris
3 'S' Wonderful
4 Tenderly
5 Autum Leaves
6 Somebody Loves Me
7 September Song
8 Stardust
9 Tea For Two
10 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
11 I've Got The World On A String
12 My Blue Heaven
13 Dancing In The Dark
14 I Could Have Danced All Night
15 Dancing With My Shadow
16 The Love Dance
17 Shall We Dance?
18 Let's Face The Music And Dance
19 Dancing Time
20 Ten Cents A Day
21 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
22 Dance Ballerina Dance
23 All You Want To Do Is Dance
24 I Won't Dance